Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Now

nishgrl11 Profile Information

Athletic adventurous fun girl
Age 35 From Westbury, New York - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
I Would Describe Myself As  
someone who tries to enjoy the little things in life. I love to laugh and smile, I don't take things to seriously in this crazy world we live in. I am laidback and try to surround myself with positive vibes only. I consider myself health conscious as I love to workout and feed my body the right nutrients. I love to be active but have my quiet moments where I can binge watch, a perfect balance lol.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
5' 3 (1.6 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
African American
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Wouldn't Even Think About It
My Hair Is  
I Have One Or More Of These  
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
University Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
My Job Title Is  
school mental health consultant
I Make This Much In A Year  
$45,000USD To $59,999USD
I Live  
With Parent(s)
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker  
I Drink  
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A  
Average Joe
My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Observant, Friendly, Party Starter, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Religion / Spirituality, Family, Dining, Exercising, Sports, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing / Bar Hopping, Dancing, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Cars
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / Bars, Drinking, Reading A Book, Playing Video Games, Tv, Going To A Concert
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Going for a bite to eat or ice cream and walking in the park having great conversation.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
hmmm ill get back to you on that
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool


My Religion Is  
Spiritual But Not Religious
I Attend Services  
My Political Views Are  
Very Liberal
My Goal In Life Is  
To meet the love of my life and travel the world while building my business. To live my life stress free.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Goofy


On Tv, I Always Watch  
Documentaries, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies, Sports
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Horror, Thriller
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rap, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Dance, Soul, Reggae
When I Read, I Always Read  
Health, Horror, Mystery, Philosophy, Poetry, Sports, I Don't Like Reading
My Idea Of Fun Is  
If it involves fitness, laughs and food , I am game!

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Spontaneity, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
Someone who is attractive, athletic or fit. Health conscious, funny, smart, romantic, laid back, has great communication skills and has a good job.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Date, Committed